,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2019

Open Days (a chance to visit our school and meet our Headteacher)

*Wednesday 18th September - 9.30am & 1.30pm  -  Open Day

*Wednesday 9th October - 9.30am & 1.30pm  -  Open Day

*Friday 11th October - 9.30am & 1.30pm  -  Open Day

* Please contact the school office to book the Open Days - Tel. 01635 865925 or office@stfinians.w-berks.sch.uk

 

September 2019

Monday 16th to Friday 20th September - Y6 PGL Trip

Friday 20th September - 9.15amYR & Y4 Buddy Liturgy

 

October 2019

Wednesday 2nd to Friday 4th October - Y5 Ufton Court Trip

Friday 4th October - 9.30am - Harvest Liturgy

Friday 18th October - YR 'First Class' NWN photos

Tuesday 22nd October - Y6 Parents' Evening

Thursday 24th October - Last day of first half of Autumn term

 

November 2019

Monday 4th November - Back to school after half term

Tuesday 12th November - Y1 to Y5 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 13th November - School Photos

Wednesday 13th November - Y1 to Y5 parents' Evening

 

December 2019

Friday 6th December - PTFA Christmas Fayre

Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th December - KS2 Carol Concert

Thursday 19th December - Last Day of Autumn Term

 

X
Hit enter to search